Morbi et tellus imperdiet, aliquam nulla sed, dapibus erat. Aenean dapibus sem non purus venenatis vulputate. Donec accumsan eleifend blandit. Nullam auctor ligula

Get In Touch

Quick Email
[email protected]
  • Home |
  • Who takes penalties in premier league

Who takes penalties in premier league

how much do real estate agentsmake
Title: The Premier League Penalty Masterminds: Who Takes Charge? Introduction: Greetings, fellow football fanatics! Today, we delve into the exciting world of penalty kicks in the Premier League. As the stakes rise and the tension mounts, it's crucial to know which heroes emerge to take charge from the spot. So, without further ado, let's uncover the enigmatic world of "Who Takes Penalties in the Premier League?" 1. Harry Kane – The Ice-Cold Finisher: When it comes to penalties, Harry Kane is undoubtedly one of the most reliable players in the Premier League. With nerves of steel and a deadly precision, he rarely misses his mark. Kane has mastered the art of converting spot-kicks into goals, leaving goalkeepers trembling in their boots. So, put your faith in him when the opportunity arises! 2. Bruno Fernandes – The Portuguese Maestro: Ah, Bruno Fernandes, the man with the Midas touch! Since joining Manchester United, he has become their go-to penalty taker. With his cheeky run-ups and audacious finishes, he has quickly made a name for himself. Fernandes exudes confidence, making him a formidable force from 12 yards. When you see him step up to the spot, grab your

Who takes Arsenal's penalties?

Premier League Penalty & Set Piece Takers
TeamPenaltiesAerial Threats
ArsenalSaka*, Ødegaard, HavertzGabriel, Jesus
Aston VillaDouglas Luiz, WatkinsWatkins, Torres
BournemouthSolankeSolanke, Billing
BrentfordToney, MbeumoToney, Pinnock, Ajer

Who takes penalties for Man United?

Last Updated by Neale
Manchester CityHaaland, Álvarez, De Bruyne
Manchester UnitedBruno Fernandes, Martial, Rashford
Newcastle UnitedWilson (Callum), Isak, Joelinton
Nottingham ForestGibbs-White

Who takes penalties for Man City?

Premier League
Dec 27, 2023Julián Álvarez Second Striker64'
Nov 12, 2023Erling Haaland Centre-Forward25'
Oct 29, 2023Erling Haaland Centre-Forward26'

How do teams decide who takes penalties?

Penalty shootout rules A penalty shootout starts with two coin tosses - the first to determine the side of the field where the kicks will be taken from and the second to determine which team takes the first kick of the penalty shootout.

Who takes penalties for Chelsea?

Premier League
Jan 13, 2024Cole Palmer Attacking Midfield45'
Dec 27, 2023Noni Madueke Right Winger89'
Dec 3, 2023Enzo Fernández Central Midfield65'

Who takes penalties in Arsenal?

Premier League Penalty & Set Piece Takers
TeamPenaltiesDirect Free Kicks
ArsenalSaka*, Ødegaard, HavertzØdegaard, Saka
Aston VillaDouglas Luiz, WatkinsDouglas Luiz, Bailey
BournemouthSolankeBilling, Traorè
BrentfordToney, MbeumoToney, Jensen

Frequently Asked Questions

Who takes penalties for Everton?

Dominic Calvert-Lewin had started 2021/22 as Everton's first-choice penalty-taker, with the now-departed Richarlison assuming responsibility later in the season. Calvert-Lewin resumed taking them in 2022/23 after the Brazilian left.

Who takes Spurs penalties?

Last Updated by Neale
ClubPenaltiesCorners & Indirect Free Kicks
Tottenham HotspurSon, Maddison, RicharlisonMaddison, Porro, Kulusevski
West Ham UnitedBenrahma, Lucas Paquetá, BowenWard-Prowse, Bowen, Cresswell
Wolverhampton WanderersHwang Hee-Chan, Matheus CunhaSarabia, Neto (Pedro), Doyle, João Gomes, Ait Nouri

Who takes Arsenal penalties?

Bukayo Saka was Arsenal's chief penalty taker in 2022/23 but missed his final effort of the season. He again missed from the spot in pre-season. Gabriel Jesus scored a penalty in Gameweek 29 of 2022/23 with Saka off the pitch.


Who is Arsenal's penalty taker?
Kai Havertz and Martin Odegaard both scored penalties in Gameweek 7, while Fabio Vieira scored a spot-kick in Gameweek 10. Mikel Arteta later said that the players decide themselves on the pitch who takes spot-kicks. Bukayo Saka was Arsenal's chief penalty taker in 2022/23 but missed his final effort of the season.
Who takes penalties for Luton?
Last Updated by Neale
ClubPenaltiesDirect Free Kicks
Luton TownMorris, Adebayo, WoodrowBarkley, Doughty
Manchester CityHaaland, Álvarez, De BruyneDe Bruyne, Álvarez, Haaland
Manchester UnitedBruno Fernandes, Martial, RashfordBruno Fernandes, Rashford, Eriksen
Newcastle UnitedWilson (Callum), Isak, JoelintonTrippier, Schär

Who takes penalties in premier league

Who takes pens for Tottenham? Penalty-takers
Aug 29, 2023James Maddison Attacking Midfield1:1
Aug 29, 2023Davinson Sánchez Centre-Back1:1
Aug 29, 2023Dejan Kulusevski Right Winger1:1
Who takes Leicester penalties? Penalty-takers
Nov 25, 2023Jamie Vardy Centre-Forward2:0
Oct 1, 2023Kelechi Iheanacho Centre-Forward1:3
Sep 23, 2023Jamie Vardy Centre-Forward1:0
Sep 20, 2023Kelechi Iheanacho Centre-Forward0:1